Serge Labrecque

President

450-651-2040 Ex 222
slabrecque@freemancan.com

    Gregory Bellas

    Executive VP operations

    450-651-2040 Ex 227
    gbellas@freemancan.com

      Philip Mattera

      VP National Sales

      647-458-2147
      pmattera@freemancan.com

        Anaïs Labrecque

        National Manager Administration & Logistics

        450-651-2040 Ex 238
        alabrecque@freemancan.com

          Viktors Trence

          VP Strategic Alliances

          647-654-8843
          vtrence@freemancan.com

            Paul van Doesburg

            IT Vice President

            450-651-2040 Ex 236
            pvandoesburg@freemancan.com

              Danny Jensen

              National Client Manager

              450-651-2040 Ex 431
              djensen@freemancan.com

                Anne St-Cyr

                Corporate controler

                450-651-2040 Ex 232
                astcyr@freemancan.com

                  Julien Binette

                  Accounting technician

                  450-651-2040 Ex 225
                  jbinette@freemancan.com

                    Freddy Osorio

                    Marketing Insights Analyst

                    450-651-2040 Ex 235
                    fosorio@freemancan.com

                      Frédéric Byarelle

                      IT technician

                      450-651-2040 Ex 237
                      fbyarelle@freemancan.com

                        Marie-Anne Darche

                        Inside Sales Representative

                        450-651-2040 Ex 230
                        madarche@freemancan.com

                          Nikki Consunto

                          Customer service

                          1-888-641-2040 Ex 522
                          nconsunto@freemancan.com

                            Sarah Darche

                            Customer service

                            450-651-2040 Ex 239
                            sdarche@freemancan.com

                              Jacynthe Labrecque

                              Sales coordinator

                              450-651-2040 Ex 221
                              jlabrecque@freemancan.com

                                Natacha Gusella

                                Administrative assistant

                                647-547-8292 Ex 432
                                ngusella@freemancan.com

                                  Monica Davila

                                  Administrative assistant

                                  450-651-2040 Ex 250
                                  mdavila@freemancan.com

                                    Betty Naveda

                                    Administrative assistant

                                    450-651-2040 Ex 234
                                    bnaveda@freemancan.com

                                      Louise Tremblay

                                      Administrative assistant

                                      450-651-2040 Ex 248
                                      ltremblay@freemancan.com

                                        Jaye Ann Buzikevich

                                        VP Sales - Western Canada

                                        780-221-1584
                                        jabuzikevich@freemancan.com

                                          Klaus Fix

                                          Account Manager

                                          250-208-1941
                                          kfix@freemancan.com

                                            Karen Jackson

                                            Account Manager

                                            604-317-5243
                                            kjackson@freemancan.com

                                              Melinda Jeanson

                                              Account Manager

                                              204-583-5634
                                              mjeanson@freemancan.com

                                                Patsy Lambert

                                                Account Manager

                                                204-218-4929
                                                plambert@freemancan.com

                                                  Ghazal Mahinsa

                                                  Account Manager

                                                  604-908-2128
                                                  gmahinsa@freemancan.com

                                                    Laura Preece

                                                    Account Manager

                                                    403-852-4081
                                                    lpreece@freemancan.com

                                                      Daryl Stinson

                                                      Account Manager

                                                      780-222-8358
                                                      dstinson@freemancan.com

                                                        Vince Morrison

                                                        Key Account Director

                                                        647-654-8849
                                                        vmorrison@freemancan.com

                                                          Maureen McGee

                                                          Key Account Manager

                                                          647-654-8850
                                                          mmcgee@freemancan.com

                                                            Terry Chase

                                                            National Account Manager

                                                            647-654-8957
                                                            tchase@freemancan.com

                                                              Jocelyn Ho

                                                              Account Manager

                                                              289-795-1894
                                                              jho@freemancan.com

                                                                Sarah Livingstone

                                                                Account manager

                                                                647-654-8834
                                                                slivingstone@freemancan.com

                                                                  Louie Mitanis

                                                                  Account Manager

                                                                  416-357-3684
                                                                  lmitanis@freemancan.com

                                                                    Paul Osborne

                                                                    Account Manager

                                                                    647-654-8946
                                                                    posborne@freemancan.com

                                                                      Danny Morin

                                                                      VP Sales - Quebec

                                                                      450-651-2040 Ex 228
                                                                      dmorin@freemancan.com

                                                                        Benoît Jalbert

                                                                        VP chain development

                                                                        450-651-2040 Ex 229
                                                                        bjalbert@freemancan.com

                                                                          Manon Richard

                                                                          Sales Supervisor - Quebec

                                                                          581-996-7215
                                                                          mrichard@freemancan.com

                                                                            Stéphane Allain

                                                                            Account Manager

                                                                            450-822-1412
                                                                            sallain@freemancan.com

                                                                              Mathieu Gravel

                                                                              Account Manager

                                                                              514-688-9029
                                                                              mgravel@freemancan.com

                                                                                Antoine Labrecque

                                                                                Account Manager

                                                                                514-805-8195
                                                                                antoine@freemancan.com

                                                                                  Michel Lavoie

                                                                                  Account Manager

                                                                                  450-802-7445
                                                                                  mlavoie@freemancan.com

                                                                                    Alice Maciel

                                                                                    Account Manager

                                                                                    438-825-3312
                                                                                    amaciel@freemancan.com

                                                                                      Marie-Christine Normand

                                                                                      Account Manager

                                                                                      514-966-7299
                                                                                      mcnormand@freemancan.com

                                                                                        France Picard

                                                                                        Account Manager

                                                                                        514-668-9589
                                                                                        fpicard@freemancan.com

                                                                                          Philippe Prémont

                                                                                          Account Manager

                                                                                          581-994-6509
                                                                                          ppremont@freemancan.com

                                                                                            Paul Parent

                                                                                            Sales Supervisor - Atlantic

                                                                                            506-232-0034
                                                                                            pparent@freemancan.com

                                                                                              Sean Mccullough

                                                                                              Account Manager

                                                                                              902-818-2152
                                                                                              smccullough@freemancan.com

                                                                                                Ruth Patfield

                                                                                                Account Manager

                                                                                                902-818-2149
                                                                                                rpatfield@freemancan.com

                                                                                                  Rita Martin

                                                                                                  Account Manager

                                                                                                  709-764-7200
                                                                                                  rmartin@freemancan.com

                                                                                                    Scroll Up