Serge Labrecque

President

450-651-2040 Ex 222
slabrecque@freemancan.com

    Philip Mattera

    VP National Sales

    647-458-2147
    pmattera@freemancan.com

      Viktors Trence

      VP Strategic Alliances

      647-654-8843
      vtrence@freemancan.com

        Anaïs Labrecque

        National Manager Administration & Logistics

        450-651-2040 Ex 238
        alabrecque@freemancan.com

          Jaye Ann Buzikevich

          VP Sales - Western Canada

          780-221-1584
          jabuzikevich@freemancan.com

            Danny Morin

            VP Sales - Quebec

            450-651-2040 Ex 228
            dmorin@freemancan.com

              Benoît Jalbert

              VP chain development

              450-651-2040 Ex 229
              bjalbert@freemancan.com

                Paul van Doesburg

                IT Vice President

                450-651-2040 Ex 236
                pvandoesburg@freemancan.com

                  Scroll Up